In stock


April 1966 UK concert tour program

Original concert program produced for the Oscar Peterson Trio’s April 1966 British tour, with bassist Sam Jones and drummer Louis Hayes replacing the departing Ray Brown and Ed Thigpen. Presented by Harold Davison in association with Norman Granz, the five date tour commenced at the Free Trade Hall in Manchester on 2nd April and ended at the New Victoria Theatre in London on 8th April, 1966.

In original illustrated uncoated wrappers, staple bound, 20.6 x 25.5 cm, 20 pp. Program notes by jazz critic Benny Green. In excellent complete condition, tightly bound and clean. Additional images of the program available on request.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PETERSON, Oscar.”

Your email address will not be published.