DAVIS, Miles.


In stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Futuroscope, Poitiers July 1989 concert poster

Large original first printing concert poster advertising the Miles Davis Octet at the Futuroscope in Poitiers [France] on Wednesday, 5th July, 1989. Miles’ band for the European tour consisted of Kenny Garrett (sax), Kei Akagi (keyboards), Foley McCreary (lead bass), Benny Rietveld (bass), Ricky Wellman (drums), Adam Holzman (synth), and Munyungo Jackson (percussion).

The poster measures 80.0 x 120.3 cm and is printed in red and black inks on medium-thin, matte-coated paper stock (coated on front only). Printer’s imprint (Imprimerie A. Karcher, Paris) to the bottom right corner. In excellent unfolded condition. Feel free to email us with any questions you may have concerning this item. Additional images of the poster available on request.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVIS, Miles.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *