ADDERLEY, Julian Cannonball.


In stock


Kongresshaus, Zürich April 1961 concert flyer

Original first printing concert flyer advertising the Cannonball Adderley Quintet’s performance at the Kongresshaus in Zürich [Switzerland] on Wednesday, 26th April, 1961, presented by Konzertdirektion E. Kantorowitz. By this time Adderley’s quintet included Nat Adderley (cornet), Victor Feldman (piano), Sam Jones (bass) and Louis Hayes (drums).

The flyer measures 20.2 x 16.8 cm and is beautifully printed in black ink on thin, light yellow uncoated paper stock. In excellent unfolded condition, bright and unmarked. Photo of back of the flyer available on request.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ADDERLEY, Julian Cannonball.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *